Federal University Lokoja Academic Calendar – 2014/15


Federal University, Lokoja, FULOKOJA academic calendar for the 2014/2015 academic session is out.

Federal University Lokoja Academic Calendar

The management of the Federal University, Lokoja Approved academic calendar for the 2014/2015 academic year.

See also: FULokoja Undergraduate School Fees Schedule – 2014/2015

FULOKOJA Approved Academic Calendar – 2014/2015

FIRST SEMESTER

EVENT

DATE

DURATION

Registration of New Students

Wednesday 8th – 17th October, 2014

2 Weeks

Registration of Returning Students

Monday 13th – Monday 20th October, 2014

1 Week

Orientation for New Students

Monday 20th – Wednesday 22th October, 2014

3 Days

Matriculation for New Students

Thursday 30th October, 2014

1 Day

Lectures

Monday 20th October – Friday 19th December, 2014

9 Weeks

Add & Drop

24th to 28th November, 2014

1 week

Mid-Semester Break

Saturday 20th December – Sunday 4th January, 2015

2 Weeks

Lectures

Monday 5th January – Friday 13th February, 2015

3 Weeks

Revision

Monday 16th February – Friday 20th Feb. 2015

1 week

First Semester Examination

Monday 23rd  February – Friday 6th March, 2015

2 Weeks

 

SECOND SEMESTER

EVENT

DATE

DURATION

Lectures

Monday, April 6th – Friday 29th May, 2015

8 Weeks

Add & Drop

Monday, 20th – Friday 24th April, 2015

1 Week

Mid-Semester Break

Saturday 30th May – Sunday 7th June, 2015

1 Week

Lectures

Monday 8th June – Friday 17th July, 2015

6 Weeks

Revision

Monday 27th – Friday 31st July, 2015

1 Week

Examination

Monday 3rd – Friday 14th August, 2015

2 Weeks

 

MSH Team



Become a fan on Facebook and us on twitter for our new updates.

Related Posts:



Leave a Reply

Share this with others.