Important Information: LAUTECH 2012/2013 Industrial Training Students


Important Information: 2012/2013 LAUTECH Industrial Training Students:

LAUTECH

LAUTECH – Submission of Log Books, Form ’08 and E-payment form. 2012/2013 Industrial Training Students are requested to submit the above items to the Industrial Training Coordinating Unit with effect from Monday, March 17, 2014.

Please note that:

* Passports on Log Book and Form 08 MUST be the same.

* Logbooks MUST be signed and stamped as appropriate.

* 10 Digit Account Number and 9 digit Bank Sort Code MUST be provided.

* Account Name SHOULD tally with students’ name

Details for submission are as follows (Date, Time and Department respectively):

Monday, March 17 – Thursday, March 20, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
AEE, APH

Monday, March 24 – Thursday, March 27, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
AGN, FAA, ARCHI, URP

Monday, April 7 – Thursday, April 10, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
CSE, AGE, CHE, EEE

Monday, April 14 – Thursday, April 17, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
MEE, CVE, FSE

Monday, April 21 – Thursday, April 24, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
PAP, PAC, PAB, E/SC.

Monday, April 28 – May 1, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
PAM, STAT, SLT

Monday, May 5 – Thursday, May 8, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
TRANSPORT, MGT

Monday, May 12 – Thursday, May 15, 2014
9.00a.m-2.30p.m
BCH, (ANAT, PHYS, BCH)

Kind Regards.



Become a fan on Facebook and us on twitter for our new updates.

Related Posts:



Leave a Reply

Share this with others.