IMT Academic Calendar for 2014/2015 Session


Institute Of Management and Technology, IMT academic calendar for the 2014/2015 academic session is out.

IMT Academic calendar

Authorities of the Institute of Management and Technology (IMT), Enugu have released the academic calendar for the 2014/2015 academic session.

IMT Academic Calendar.

2014
Friday 21st November – students resume.

Monday 24th November- registration of student begins.

Monday 24th November – lectures begin for 2nd year students.

Monday 1st December – lecture begins for 1st year students.

Tuesday 23rd Dec ember- Christmas break.

2015
Monday 5th January – lectures resume

Friday 20th February – Orientation

Friday 27th February- Matriculation

9th-13th March – Student week/revision

Monday 23th March – First semester exam begins.

Friday 17th April -First semester exam ends.

Saturday 18th April – Students vacate.

Monday 9th May – Students return for second semester

MSG Team.



Become a fan on Facebook and us on twitter for our new updates.

Related Posts:



Leave a Reply

Share this with others.