OSUSTECH Academic Calendar for 2015/2016 Session


Ondo State University of Science and Technology, OSUSTECH academic calendar for the 2015/2016 academic session.

OSUSTECH academic calendar

Authorities of the Ondo State University of Science and Technology (OSUSTECH), Okitipupa, Ondo-State have released the academic calendar for the 2015/2016 academic session.

 OSUSTECH First Semester Academic Calendar.

DATEACTIVITIES
Monday, 11th – Friday, 14th January, 2016Fresh Students Resumption/Orientation.
Monday, 18th January, 2016Resumption of returning Students and 2015/2016 Registration
Monday, 25th January, 2016Commencement of 1st Semester 2015/2016 Lectures
Thursday, 25th to Saturday, 27th February, 2016Convocation Ceremony
Friday, 26th February, 2016End of 1st Semester Registration (100 Level)
Friday, 11th March, 2016End of 1st Semester Registration (200-500 Level)
Thursday, 10th March, 2016Matriculation Ceremony.
Monday, 21st March, 2016Release of 1st Semester Draft Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 8th April, 2016Final 1st Semester Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 29th April, 2016End of 1st Semester Lectures.
Monday, 2nd – Friday, 6th May, 2016Revision week.
Monday, 9th May, 2016Beginning of 1 st Semester Examination.
Friday, 20th May, 2016End of 1st Semester Examination.
Monday, 23rd May – Friday, 10th June, 20161 st Semester Break.
Wednesday, 8th June, 2016Faculty Board Meeting on 1st Semester Examination Results
Wednesday, 15th June, 2016Special Senate Meeting on Examination Results.

 OSUSTECH Second Semester Academic Calendar.

DATEACTIVITIES
Monday, 13th June, 20162nd Semester Registration begins.
Monday, 13th June, 2016Commencement of 2nd Semester Lectures.
Friday, 15th July, 2016End of 2nd Semester Registration
Monday, 18th July To Friday, 26th August, 2016Late Registration
Monday, 15th August, 2016Release of 2nd Semester Draft Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 2nd September, 2016Final 2nd Semester Examination Time-Table.
Friday, 9th September, 2016End of 2nd Semester Lectures.
Monday, 12th – Friday, 16th September, 2016Revision week
Monday, 19th September, 2016Beginning of 2nd Semester Examination.
Friday, 30th September, 2016End of 2nd Semester Examinations.
Wednesday, 26th October, 2016Faculty Board Meeting on 2nd Semester Examination Results.
Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016Special Senate Meeting on 2nd Semester Examination Results and end of 2015/2016 Academic Session

MSG Team.



Become a fan on Facebook and us on twitter for our new updates.

Related Posts:



Leave a Reply

Share this with others.