UNIOSUN Ikire Campus Amended Academic Calendar – 2014/15


Osun State University, UNIOSUN Ikire Campus amended academic calendar for the 2014/2015 academic session.

UNIOSUN Ikire Campus Acadmic Calendar

This is to inform all the students of the Osun State University (UNIOSUN), Ikire Campus that the authorities of the institution have released an amended academic calendar for the 2014/2015 academic session.

HARMATTAN SEMESTER, 2014/2015 SESSION

JANUARY 2015
Monday 5th – Friday, 30th January: Registration for freshers

FEBRUARY 2015
Monday 2nd – Sunday, 22nd February: Opening of E-portal for registration and Payment of fees for all students/Commencement of Lectures for all students
Monday 9th –Tuesday 10th February: Orientation for Freshers
Wednesday, 25th February: Matriculation

APRIL 2015
Monday 20th April – 25 April: Revision
Monday 27th April – Sat. 9th May: End of 2014/2015 Harmattan Semester Examination
Friday, 1st May: May Day
Monday, 11th May – Sunday, 17th May: 2014/2015 Harmattan Semester Break

RAIN SEMESTER, 2014/2015 SESSION
MAY 2015
Monday, 18th May: Resumption/Commencement of Lectures for all students
Monday 18th – Friday 29 May: E-Registration for all students for Rain Semester 2014/2015

AUGUST 2015
Monday, 10th – Saturday, 15th August: Revision Week
Monday, 17th August: 2014/2015 Rain Semester Examination Commences Monday, 17th – 29th August 2014/2015 Rain Semester Examination



Become a fan on Facebook and us on twitter for our new updates.

Related Posts:



Leave a Reply

Share this with others.