UNIZIK CEP Academic Calendar 2015/16 [Updated]


Nnamdi Azikiwe University, UNIZIK Continuing Education Programme academic calendar for the 2015/2016 academic session.

unizik-cep-academic-calendar

Authority of the Nnamdi Azikiwe University (UNIZIK) has released the Continuing Education programme, CEP Academic Calendar for the 2015/2016 session.

UNIZIK CEP 1st Semester Academic Calendar.

S/NDatesActivities
1.Friday, January 15, 20161st Semester Lectures Commence (Old Students) with payment of fees and registration
2.Saturday, February 20, 20162015/2016 Pre-Admission Examination
3.March 11, 20161st Semester Lectures Commence (Fresh Students) with payment of fees and registration
4.Friday, February 26, 2016University-Wide Quiz/ Assignment (Old Students)
5.Friday, March 18, 2016Orientation for Fresh Students
 Friday, April 8, 2016University-Wide Quiz/ Assignment (Fresh Students)
6.Friday, April 29 & Saturday 30, 2016Revision (Old Students)
7.Friday, May 6, 20161st Semester Examinations Commence for Old Students
8.Saturday, June 11, 20161st Semester Examinations End for Old Students
9.Friday, June 10& Saturday 11, 2016Revision (Fresh Students)
10.Friday, June 17, 20161st Semester Examinations Commence for Fresh Students
11.Saturday, July 16, 20161st Semester Examinations End for Fresh Students
12.Friday, August 12, 2016Moderation and Submission of 1st Semester Results

UNIZIK CEP 2nd Semester Academic Calendar.

1.Friday, July 22, 20162nd Semester Lectures Commence
2.Friday, August 12 2016University-Wide Quiz/Assignment
3.Fri, 14 & Sat 15 of Oct, 2016Revision
4.Friday, October 21, 20162nd Semester Examinations Commence
5.Saturday, November 26, 20162nd Semester Examinations End
6.Friday, December 2, 2016Thesis Defence
7.Friday, January 20, 2017Moderation and Submission of 2nd Semester Results
8.Friday, January 27, 2017Submission of Degree Results

MSG Team.



Become a fan on Facebook and us on twitter for our new updates.

Related Posts:



Leave a Reply

Share this with others.