Winners at FUNAAB Student Union Leaders Election – 2014

Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, FUNAAB Student Union Leaders result.

Following the success of Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta Student Union, FUNAABSU election via E-Voting by the FUNAABSU Independent Electoral Committee, the names of successful candidates in the election have been released.

The Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta Student Union (FUNAABSU) at its election conducted by FUNAABSU Independent Electoral Committee on Thursday, 21st August, 2014 returned the following student as winners into various positions in the Student Union for the 2014/2015 session:

1.       Olajumoke Olawale                 –        President Elect

2.       Olaleye Oluwafunmilayo           –        Vice President Elect

3.       Opaleye Samuel                     –        General Secretary Elect

4.       Oyedokun Ebunoluwa             –        Assistant General Secretary Elect

5.       Okaigbu Oluwatobi                 –        Social Director Elect

6.       Tijani Habeeb                        –        Welfare Secretary Elect

7.       Akosile Ayomide                     –        P.R.O. Elect

8.       Kayode Oluseun                     –        Director of Finance Elect

9.       Shoge Anjola                         –        Treasurer Elect

10.     Director of Sports                   –        Vacant

We wish to place on record that the election was conducted through E-voting, the first time in the history of the Student Union election.

Become a fan on Facebook and us on twitter for our new updates.

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Share this with others.