UNILAG Commences Data Capture of Students for ID Card


University of Lagos, UNILAG commences data capture of students for the production of identity cards.

UNILAG id card data capture

The capturing of signatures and photographs of students of the University of Lagos for the production of identity cards will commence on Wednesday, August 20 and end on Wednesday, September 3, 2014.

Below is the schedule for the exercise which will hold from 9 a.m. to 2 p.m. daily at the Akintunde Ojo Library Basement, UNILAG Main Campus, Akoka:

Day 1

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Faculty of Arts

Day 2

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Faculty of Business Administration

Day 3

Friday, August 22, 2014

Faculty of Education

Day 4

Monday, August 25, 2014

Faculty of Engineering

Day 5

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Faculty of Environmental Sciences

Day 6

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Faculty of Law

Day 7

Thursday, August 28, 2014

College of Medicine

Day 8

Friday, August 29, 2014

Faculty of Pharmacy

Day 9

Monday, September 1, 2014

Faculty of Social Sciences

Day 10

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Faculty of Science

Day 11

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Mop-Up exercise

 



Become a fan on Facebook and us on twitter for our new updates.

Related Posts:



Leave a Reply

Share this with others.