UNIPORT Sandwich Academic Calendar – 2015/16

University of Port Harcourt, UNIPORT sandwich programme academic calendar for the 2015/2016 academic session is out.

UNIPORT sandwich academic calendar

The management of the University of Port Harcourt (UNIPORT) has released the academic calendar for the 2015/2016 session for sandwich programme.

UNIPORT Sandwich Programme Academic Calendar – 1st Semester.

Monday, 11th July, 2016 – Sunday, 17th July, 2016:
Fresh and Returning PNCE Sandwich Students Arrive
Students Resume (Contact with Student Affairs)

Monday, 18th July, 2016 – Friday, 16th September, 2016 [9 weeks): Lectures Begin for All students

Friday, 19th August, 2016: End of Registration for All PNCE Sandwich Students

Monday, 19th September, 2016 – Saturday, 24th September, 2016: i. Revision
ii.PNCE Sandwich Students Union Week

Wednesday, 21st September, 2016: Sandwich Students Union Cultural Activities/Day

Friday, 23rd September, 2016: PNCE Sandwich Students Union Election

Monday, 26th September, 2016 – Friday, 30th September, 2016:
Examinations for PNCE Sandwich Students

Saturday, 1st October, 2016 – Sunday, 10th July, 2017:
Vacation for PNCE Sandwich Students

Wednesday, 2nd November, 2016: Extra-ordinary Meeting of Senate to consider 2015/2016 Sandwich Programme Results

Become a fan on Facebook and us on twitter for our new updates.

Related Posts:

Leave a Reply

Share this with others.